Thursday, September 25, 2008

Snapea Crisps

Image Hosted by

Snapea Crisps by Snack Salad.

These tasty little treats come in two flavors, original and caesar. The original is vegan and the caesar is vegetarian. Being vegan, I have only had the original, but they are delicious. Another vegan treat that is hard to put down once you open the bag.
Check out Snack Salads website and show them some love.
They have some new products coming out so keep your eyes open.

As always, let us know what you think. - JenN and Kate

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hi! So, the original flavor are *definitely* vegan? I've been looking for an answer on that, since calcium carbonate *can* come from the shells of sea animals. I'm hoping you're sure on this. :D Thanks;